## MANIPUR LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT \*\*\*\*\*

## PROVISIONAL CALENDAR OF SITTING

### TWELFTH ASSEMBLY - 4<sup>TH</sup> SESSION AUGUST, 2023

#### Tuesday, 29th August, 2023

- 1. Obituary References.

- 2. Presentation of Committee Report(s), if any.
- 3. Other Business, if any.

**(K. Meghajit Singh)** Secretary, Manipur Legislative Assembly.

# *Memo No. 3/1(13)/2022-LA(Legn.):* Copy to:-

Imphal, the 26th August, 2023

- 1. All Members of the Manipur Legislative Assembly.
- 2. The Secretary to the Governor of Manipur, Raj Bhavan, Imphal.
- 3. The Secretary to Chief Minister, Manipur.
- 4. The P.S to Speaker, Manipur Legislative Assembly.
- 5. All P.S(s) to Ministers, Manipur.
- 6. P.S to Chairman (HAC), Manipur Legislative Assembly.
- 7. The Staff Officer to the Chief Secretary, Govt. of Manipur.
- 8. The Advocate General, Manipur.
- 9. All Addl. Chief Secretaries/Principal Secretaries/Commissioners/Secretaries, Govt. of Manipur.
- 10. The Secretary General, Lok Sabha Secretariat, Parliament House, New Delhi.
- 11. The Secretary General, Rajya Sabha Secretariat, Parliament House, New Delhi.
- 12. All Secretaries to State Legislatures/U.Ts in India.
- 13. The Secretary to Election Commission of India, Ashoka Road, New Delhi.
- 14. The Secretary to Govt. of India, Dept. of Parliamentary Affairs, Parliament House, New Delhi.
- 15. The Accountant General, Manipur.
- 16. The Commissioner, Law and Legislative Affairs, Government of Manipur.
- 17. All Heads of Departments, Government of Manipur.
- 18. The Resident Commissioner, Manipur Bhavan, 2-Sadar Patel Marg, New Delhi.
- 19. The Deputy Resident Commissioner, Manipur Bhavan, 26-Rowland Road, Kolkata.
- 20. The Deputy Resident Commissioner, Manipur Bhavan, Rajgarh Road, Guwahati.
- 21. The Superintendents of Police (Imphal East/West/CID), Govt. of Manipur.
- 22. The Director, Information and Public Relations, Govt. of Manipur.
- 23. All Officers of the Manipur Legislative Assembly Secretariat.
- 24. The Company Commander, BSF posted at Manipur Legislative Assembly Complex.

(K. Meghajit Singh) Secretary, Manipur Legislative Assembly.