## HIMACHAL PRADESH VIDHAN SABHA SECRETARIAT

## **Bulletin Part- II**

(General information relating to Parliamentary and other matters) Saturday, 26<sup>th</sup> April, 2025/6<sup>th</sup> Vaisakh , 1947 (Saka)

No. 181

## EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF HIMACHAL PRADESH PARLIAMENTARY GROUP

The Hon'ble Speaker, H.P. Vidhan Sabha and the President of Himachal Pradesh, Parliamentary Group is here by pleased to nominate the following office bearers in the Executive Committee of the group for year 2025-26.

1.	Sh. Kuldeep Singh Pathania, Hon'ble Speaker	President
2.	Sh. Sukhvinder Singh Sukhu, Hon'ble Chief Minister	Sr. Vice President
3.	Sh. Jai Ram Thakur, Leader of Opposition	Vice President
4.	Sh. Harshwardhan Chauhan, Minister of Parliamentary Affairs	Member
5.	Sh. Anil Sharma	Member
6	Sh. Sanjay Rattan	Member
7.	Sh. Bhawani Singh Pathania	Member
8.	Sh. Neeraj Nayar	Member
9.	Sh. Vinod Sultanpuri	Member

Sh. Yash Paul Sharma, Secretary

Secretary-cum-Treasurer

Secretary,

H.P.Vidhan Sabha