HARYANA LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY

()

5th April 2022

[Chief Minister - Education Minister - Deputy Chief Minister - Agriculture and Farmer Welfare Minister - Forest Minister - Tourism Minister - Parliamentary Affairs Minister -Hospitality Minister - Art & Culture Affairs Minister - Finance Minister - Town and Country Planning and Urban Estate Minister - Public Health Engineering Minister -Irrigation and water Resources Minister - Information Technology, Electronics and Communications Minister - Information, Public Relations and Languages Minister -Planning Minister - Administration of Justice Minister - Environment & Climate Change Minister - Architecture Minister - General Administration Minister - Criminal Investigation (CID) Minister - Personnel & Training Minister - Raj Bhawan Affairs Minister - Revenue and Disaster Management Minister - Excise & Taxation Minister -Industries and Commerce Minister - Public Work (B&R) Minister - Labour & Employment Minister - Civil Aviation Minister - Rehabilitation Minister - Consolidation Minister - Home Minister - Health Minister - Medical Education & Research Minister -Ayush Minister - Technical Education Minister - Science and Technology Minister -Transport Minister - Mines & Geology Minister - Skill Development & Industrial Training Minister - Elections Minister - Power Minister - New & Renewable Energy Minister - Jails Minister - Animal Husbandry and Dairying Minister - Fisheries Minister - Law & Legislative Minister - Co-operation Minister - Welfare of SCs & BCs Minister - Urban Local Bodies Minister - Housing for All Minister - Development and Panchayats Minister - Archaeology & Museums Minister - Minister of State for Social Justice and Empowerment - Minister of State for Sainik and Sainik welfare - Minister of State for Women & Child Development - Minister of State for Archives - Minister of State for Labour & Employment - Minister of State for Revenue and Disaster management (Attached with Deputy Chief Minister) - Minister of State for Industries & Commerce (Attached with Deputy Chief Minister) - Minister of State for Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs (Attached with Deputy Chief Minister) - Minister of State for Sports & Youth Affairs and Minister of State for Printing & Stationery].

Total Question - 1

Test Demo Starred Question

| *815 | Sh. VARUN CHAUDHRY (Mullana): |
|------|--------------------------------|
| | Finance Minister :- |
| | Test Details |