## HARYANA LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY

()

## 20 JULY,2022

----

[Chief Minister - Education Minister - Deputy Chief Minister - Power Minister -Agriculture and Farmer Welfare Minister - Forest Minister - Tourism Minister -Parliamentary Affairs Minister - Hospitality Minister - Art & Culture Affairs Minister -Finance Minister - Town and Country Planning and Urban Estate Minister - Public Health Engineering Minister - Irrigation and water Resources Minister - Information Technology, Electronics and Communications Minister - Information, Public Relations and Languages Minister - Planning Minister - Administration of Justice Minister -Environment & Climate Change Minister - Architecture Minister - General Administration Minister - Criminal Investigation (CID) Minister - Personnel & Training Minister - Raj Bhawan Affairs Minister - Revenue and Disaster Management Minister -Excise & Taxation Minister - Industries and Commerce Minister - Public Work (B&R) Minister - Labour & Employment Minister - Civil Aviation Minister - Rehabilitation Minister - Consolidation Minister - Home Minister - Health Minister - Medical Education & Research Minister - Ayush Minister - Technical Education Minister -Science and Technology Minister - Transport Minister - Mines & Geology Minister -Skill Development & Industrial Training Minister - Elections Minister - New & Renewable Energy Minister - Jails Minister - Animal Husbandry and Dairying Minister -Fisheries Minister - Law & Legislative Minister - Co-operation Minister - Welfare of SCs & BCs Minister - Urban Local Bodies Minister - Housing for All Minister -Development and Panchayats Minister - Archaeology & Museums Minister - Minister of State for Social Justice and Empowerment - Minister of State for Sainik and Sainik welfare - Minister of State for Women & Child Development - Minister of State for Archives - Minister of State for Labour & Employment - Minister of State for Revenue and Disaster management ( Attached with Deputy Chief Minister ) - Minister of State for Industries & Commerce ( Attached with Deputy Chief Minister) - Minister of State for Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs (Attached with Deputy Chief Minister) -Minister of State for Sports & Youth Affairs - Minister of State for Printing &

#### Stationery and Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs Minister ].

#### Total Question - 4

----

#### Criteria of Verification for Tubewell Operators

#### 5 Sh. VARUN CHAUDHRY (Mullana ):

#### Skill Development & Industrial Training Minister:-

- (a) the criteria of verification adopted by the Government for tubewell operators in State;
- (b) the reasons for delay in verification together with the time by which the verification is likely to be completed; and
- (c) the reasons for not providing minimum wages and timely payment to tubewell operators in State every month?

#### ----

#### To Complete the Construction Works

#### 6 Sh. NEERAJ SHARMA (Faridabad Nit):

#### Urban Local Bodies Minister:-

- (a) the time by which the repair work of road from Banke Bihari Medical Store Ward No. 9 Nagla Part-1 to Yuvraj Hair Saloon (road of saw mill) of N.I.T. Constituency and the construction work of drain for drainage of water thereon are likely to be completed; and
- b) the time by which the work of repairing of road from Saran Police Station to Pyali Chowk in Ward No. 7 and the work of water drainage as per the Hon'ble Chief Minister announcement No. 20988 is likely to be completed?

#### ----

#### To Control Drug Menace

### 7 Sh. VARUN CHAUDHRY (Mullana ):

**Hospitality Minister:** -the action taken by the Government to control drug menace in the State in the last two years togetherwith the results thereof?

\_ \_ \_ \_

#### Number of School Passages Constructed by the Government

# 8 Sh. NEERAJ SHARMA (Faridabad Nit):

**Deputy Chief Minister:** the district wise number of the passages upto the schools constructed by the Government in State under the announcement of the Hon'ble Chief Minister since year 2020 togetherwith the details thereof?

----