Lok Sabha

17TH Lok Sabha

EIGHTH SESSION

List Of Business

02 February 2022 02**:**25 PM

1. GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF PETROLEUM AND NATURAL GAS LOK SABHA

(1) SHRI KAUSHALENDRA KUMAR: SHRI RAJIV RANJAN SINGH ALIAS LALAN SINGH:

(Shri Om Birla) Speaker

Date:04/Nov/2022

(SNEHLATA

SHRIVASTAVA) Secretary