## MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE AND FARMERS WELFARE

Shri Radha Mohan Singh MINISTER OF AGRICULTURE AND FARMERS WELFARE ........CHAIRMAN

Shri Gajendra Singh MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE AND

**Shekhawat** FARMERS WELFARE

Shri Parshottam Rupala

MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE AND

FARMERS WELFARE

Smt. Krishna Raj

MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE AND

FARMERS WELFARE

## Members of Lok Sabha

1 Shri B.N. Chandrappa

- 2 Shri G. Hari
- 3 Shri Gowdar Mallikarjunappa Siddeshwara
- 4 Smt. Kamla Devi Patle
- 5 Shri M.B. Rajesh
- 6 Shri Manshankar Ninama
- 7 Shri Pradan Baruah
- 8 Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
- 9 Shri Rajeshbhai Naranbhai Chudasama
- 10 Shri Rajveer (Raju Bhaiya) Singh
- 11 Shri Rodmal Nagar
- 12 Shri Sanjay Haribhau Jadhav
- 13 Shri Sanjay Shamrao Dhotre
- 14 Km. Shobha Karandlaje
- 15 Shri Sumedhanand Saraswati
- 16 Dr. Tapas Mandal

## Members of Rajya Sabha

- 1 Dr. Chandrapal Singh Yadav
- 2 Shri Harnath Singh Yadav
- 3 Shri K.R. Arjunan
- 4 Shri Manas Ranjan Bhunia
- 5 Shri Rajmani Patel
- 6 Shri Sakaldeep Rajbhar
- 7 Shri Sanjay Singh
- 8 Shri Surendra Singh Nagar
- 9 Shri V. Vijayasai Reddy

Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

Shri Vijay Goel MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

12/09/2018 MPA-NIC