LOK SABHA

BULLETIN-PART II

(General Information relating to Parliamentary and other matters)

Nos.924-925]

[Wednesday, December 18, 2019/ Agrahayana 27, 1941(Saka)

No.924

GENERAL WORKS BRANCH

BIRTH ANNIVERSARIES OF PANDIT MADAN MOHAN MALAVIYA AND SHRI ATAL BIHARI VAJPAYEE

On the occasion of the Birth Anniversaries of **Pandit Madan Mohan Malaviya and Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee,** a function to pay floral tributes to them will be held on **Wednesday, the 25th December, 2019** at **1030 hours** in the **Central Hall, Parliament House**. Dignitaries, Members of Parliament and invitees will pay floral tributes on the occasion.

Members are cordially invited to join.

Constitution of Sub-Committees of the Public Accounts Committee (2019-20)

The following Sub-Committees of the Public Accounts Committee (2019-20) have been constituted by the Chairperson, PAC to examine the subject(s) as indicated during the term 2019-20:

I. Sub-Committee-I

Subject: Report No. 8 of 2019 – Preparedness for the Implementation of Sustainable **Development Goals (SDGs)**

- Shri Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury (i)
- (ii) Shri Naresh Gujral
- (iii) Shri Sukhendu Sekhar Ray
- Dr. Satyapal Singh (iv)
- Shri Jaqdambika Pal (v)
- Smt.Darshana Vikram Jardosh (vi)
- Shri Rajeev Chandrashekhar (vii)

Sub-Committee-II П.

Subject: Report No. 37 of 2017 – Implementation of Food Safety and Standards Act, 2006

- Shri Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury (i)
- Shri T.R. Baalu (ii)
- Shri Rajiv Ranjan (Lalan) Singh (iii)
- Shri Ajay (Teni) Misra (iv)
- Shri Vishnu Dayal Ram (v)
- Shri Rahul Ramesh Shewale (vi)
- (vii) Shri Sudheer Gupta
- (viii) Shri C.M. Ramesh

Sub-Committee-III III.

Subject: Report No. 12 of 2017, Chapter XVI, 16.1 - Implementation of Prime Minister's Employment Generation Programme (PMEGP)

(i)	Shri Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury	-	Chairperson
(ii)	Shri Subhash Chandra Baheria	-	Convenor
(iii)	Shri Jayant Sinha	-	Member
(iv)	Shri Ram Kripal Yadav	-	Member
(v)	Prof. M.V.Rajeev Gowda	-	Member
(vi)	Shri Bhartruhari Mahtab	-	Member
(vii)	Shri Balashowry Vallabbhaneni	-	Member
(viii)	Shri Bhupendra Yadav	-	Member

Upon submission of Report(s) on the allotted subject(s), further subject(s) shall be allocated by the Chairperson for examination and report by the Sub-Committees.

- Chairperson
- Convenor
- Member
- Member _
- Member _
- Member -
- Member -
- - Chairperson -
 - Convenor
 - Member _
 - _ Member
 - Member _
 - Member _
 - Member
 - Member