MINISTRY OF STEEL

Shri Chaudhary Birender SinghMINISTER OF STEEL.......CHAIRMANShri Vishnu Deo SaiMINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF STEEL

Members of Lok Sabha

- 1 Dr. Anupam Hazra
- 2 Dr. Bhola Singh
- 3 Shri Bidyut Baran Mahato
- 4 Shri Bodh Singh Bhagat
- 5 Shri Dinesh Kashyap
- 6 Shri Janardan Singh Sigriwal
- 7 Shri Laxman Giluwa
- 8 Shri M. Chandrakasi
- 9 Shri Raj Kumar Saini
- 10 Sardar Sher Singh Ghubaya
- 11 Shri Shibu Soren
- 12 Shri Shyama Charan Gupta

Members of Rajya Sabha

- 1 Dr. Akhilesh Prasad Singh
- 2 Shri Beni Prasad Verma
- 3 Shri Husain Dalwai
- 4 Shri Ramkumar Verma

Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

Shri Vijay Goel MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

12/09/2018 MPA-NIC