MINISTRY OF TOURISM

Shri AlphonsMINISTER OF STATE (INDEPENDENT CHARGE) IN THE MINISTRY OF
TOURISM......CHAIRMAN

Members of Lok Sabha

- 1 Shri Alok Sanjar
- 2 Smt. Aparupa Poddar
- 3 Shri Bishnu Pada Ray
- 4 Shri Chandra Prakash Joshi
- 5 Shri Chhedi Paswan
- 6 Shri Dibyendu Adhikari
- 7 Shri Gurjeet S. Aujla
- 8 Smt. Hemamalini
- 9 Shri Kinjarapu Ram Mohan Naidu
- 10 Shri Maheish Girri
- 11 Smt. Mala Rajya Laxmi Shah
- 12 Dr. Manoj Rajoria
- 13 Choudhary Mehboob Ali Kaiser
- 14 Shri Nihal Chand
- 15 Shri Nishikant Dubey
- 16 Shri P.C. Mohan
- 17 Dr. Prabhas Kumar Singh
- 18 Shri R. Parthipan
- 19 Shri Ram Kumar Sharma
- 20 Shri Ram Swaroop Sharma
- 21 Shri Shanta Kumar
- 22 Shri Thangso Baite
- 23 Shri Ram Charitra Nishad

(Permanent Special Invitee)

Members of Rajya Sabha

- 1 Shri Anubhav Mohanty
- 2 Shri B.K. Hariprasad
- 3 Shri Bhaskar Rao Nekkanti
- 4 Shri Biswajit Daimary
- 5 Smt. Jaya Bachchan
- 6 Prof. Jogen Chowdhury
- 7 Shri Narendra Jadhav
- 8 Shri Ram Kumar Kashyap

Shri Arjun Ram MeghwalMINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)Shri Vijay GoelMINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

12/09/2018

MPA-NIC