## MINISTRY OF HEALTH AND FAMILY WELFARE

Shri Jagat Prakash Nadda	MINISTER OF HEALTH AND FAMILY WELFARE	CHAIRMAN
Shri Ashwini Kumar Choubey	MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF HEALTH AND FAMILY WELFARE	
Smt. Anupriya Patel	MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF HEALTH AND FAMILY WELFARE	

## Members of Lok Sabha

- 1 Ms. Bhawana Gawali (Patil)
- 2 Shri Ch. Malla Reddy
- 3 Shri Dharmendra Kumar
- 4 Shri Kanwar Singh Tanwar
- 5 Dr. Karan Singh Yadav
- 6 Dr. Naramalli Sivaprasad
- 7 Smt. P.K. Sreemathi Teacher
- 8 Dr. Ponnusamy Venugopal
- 9 Dr. (Prof.) Prasanna K. Patasani
- 10 Dr. Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank
- 11 Dr. Ratna De (Nag)
- 12 Smt. Rekha Arun Verma
- 13 Shri Sukhbir Singh Jaunapuria
- 14 Shri Suresh Kodikunnil
- 15 Shri Vinod Kumar Boianapalli

## Members of Rajya Sabha

- 1 Shri Ahmad Ashfaque Karim
- 2 Shri Gopal Narayan Singh
- 3 Shri Javed Ali Khan
- 4 Shri Mir Mohd. Fayaz
- 5 Shri Narayan Rane

Shri Arjun Ram MeghwalMINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)Shri Vijay GoelMINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

12/09/2018

MPA-NIC