MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS

Shri Rajnath Singh MINISTER OF HOME AFFAIRSCHAIRMAN

Shri Hansraj Gangaram Ahir MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS

Shri Kiren Rijiju MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS

Members of Lok Sabha

- 1 Dr. Anbumani Ramadoss
- 2 Dr. Bhagirath Prasad
- 3 Shri Devendra (alias) Bhole Singh
- 4 Shri Faizal P.P. Mohammed
- 5 Smt. Geetha Kothapalli
- 6 Shri Harishchandra Deoram Chavan
- 7 Shri Jay Prakash Narayan Yadav
- 8 Shri Jyotiraditya Madhavrao Scindia
- 9 Shri Kalyan Banerjee
- 10 Shri Kirti (Jha) Azad
- 11 Shri Mulayam Singh Yadav
- 12 Shri Nalin Kumar Kateel
- 13 Shri Ranjit Singh Brahmpura
- 14 Smt Sajda Ahmed
- 15 Dr. Thokchom Meinya
- 16 Shri T.G. Venkatesh Babu

Members of Rajya Sabha

- 1 Shri Abir Ranjan Biswas
- 2 Shri Bhubaneswar Kalita
- 3 Shri Devendra Paul Vats
- 4 Shri Ghulam Nabi Azad
- 5 Dr. K. Keshava Rao
- 6 Shri K. T. S Tulsi
- 7 Shri Partap Singh Bajwa
- 8 Prof. Ram Gopal Yadav
- 9 Smt. Ranee Narah
- 10 Shri S. Muthukaruppan
- 11 Shri Sharad Pawar
- 12 Dr. Subhash Chandra

Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

Shri Vijay Goel MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

12/09/2018 MPA-NIC