## MINISTRY OF PETROLEUM AND NATURAL GAS

Shri Dharmendra Pradhan MINISTER OF PETROLEUM AND NATURAL GAS ........CHAIRMAN

## Members of Lok Sabha

- 1 Shri Bhanu Pratap Singh Verma
- 2 Shri C. Mahendran
- 3 Shri Chandrakant Bhaurao Khaire
- 4 Shri Harinder Singh Khalsa
- 5 Shri Janak Ram
- 6 Dr. Kirit Premjibhai Solanki
- 7 Shri Krupal Balaji Tumane
- 8 Shri Murali Mohan Maganti
- 9 Shri Nandi Yellaiah
- 10 Shri Narasimham Thota
- 11 Shri Ninong Ering
- 12 Shri Nityanand Rai
- 13 Shri Satya Pal Singh
- 14 Shri Pasunoori Dayakar
- 15 Shri Ramdas Chandrabhanji Tadas
- 16 Dr. Ravindra Babu Pandula
- 17 Col (Retd.) Sona Ram Choudhary
- 18 Shri Tamradhwaj Sahu
- 19 Shri Tariq Anwar
- 20 Smt. Veena Devi
- 21 Shri Vikaram Usendi
- 22 Shri Vinod Kumar Sonkar

## Members of Rajya Sabha

- 1 Shri Amar Singh
- 2 Dr. Ashok Bajpai
- 3 Shri Narain Dass Gupta
- 4 Shri Ranjib Biswal
- 5 Shri Ravi Prakash Verma
- 6 Shri S.R. Balasubramoniyan
- 7 Smt. Thota Seetharama Lakshmi
- 8 Shri Vinay D Tendulkar

Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

Shri Vijay Goel MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

12/09/2018 MPA-NIC