## MINISTRY OF WOMEN AND CHILD DEVELOPMENT

Smt. Maneka Sanjay

Gandhi

MINISTER OF WOMEN AND CHILD DEVELOPMENT

......CHAIRMAN

Dr. Virendra Kumar

MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF WOMEN AND CHILD

DEVELOPMENT

## Members of Lok Sabha

- 1 Smt. K. Maragatham
- 2 Smt. Pratima Mondal
- 3 Smt. Priyanka Singh Rawat
- 4 Smt. R. Vanaroja
- 5 Km. Susmitha Dev
- 6 Smt. Riti Pathak (Permanent Special Invitee)

## Members of Rajya Sabha

- 1 Dr. Amee Yajnik
- 2 Ms. Rekha
- 3 Smt Sampatiya Uikey
- 4 Smt. Sarojini Hembram
- 5 Smt. Sasikala Pushpa
- 6 Smt. Shanta Chettri
- 7 Smt. Viplove Thakur

Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

Shri Vijay Goel MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

12/09/2018 MPA-NIC