LOK SABHA

BULLETIN – PART II

(General information relating to Parliamentary and other matters) No.6972 Legislative Branch-II

Result of Ballot of Private Members' Resolutions

As a result of ballot held on the 12th July, 2018 in respect of notices received from members for moving resolutions under rule 170, the following members have secured priorities in the order as given below :-

Name of the member	Priority secured at ballot
Shri N.K. Premachandran, M.P.	First
Shri Sunil Kumar Singh, M.P. Shri Laxman Giluwa, M.P.	Second Third

2. Text of resolutions in this regard may be given by the members concerned by 16th July, 2018 till 1515 hrs. so as to enable their resolutions to be included in the List of Business for 27th July, 2018. If notices of resolutions proposed to be moved are not received by the specified date and time, the resolutions will not be included in the List of Business for 27th July, 2018.

SNEHLATA SHRIVASTAVA

Secretary General