MINISTRY OF ROAD TRANSPORT AND HIGHWAYS AND MINISTRY OF SHIPPING

Shri Nitin Jairam Gadkari	MINISTER OF ROAD TRANSPORT AND HIGHWAYS AND MINISTRY OF SHIPPING	CHAIRMAN
Shri Mansukh L Mandaviya	MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF ROAD TRANSPORT AND HIGHWAYS AND MINISTRY OF SHIPPING	
Shri Radhakrishnan P.	MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF ROAD TRANSPORT AND HIGHWAYS AND MINISTRY OF SHIPPING	

Members of Lok Sabha

- 1 Shri A. Arunmozhithevan
- 2 Shri Advocate Narendra Keshav Sawaikar
- 3 Shri Anandrao Vithoba Adsul
- 4 Shri Bheemrao Baswanthrao Patil
- 5 Shri Birendra Kumar Choudhary
- 6 Shri Dilip Patel
- 7 Shri Ganesh Singh
- 8 Shri J.C. Divakar Reddy
- 9 Shri Jagdambika Pal
- 10 Shri Kotha Prabhakar Reddy
- 11 Dr. Kulamani Samal
- 12 AVSM Maj. Gen (Retd.) Bhuwan Chandra Khanduri
- 13 Shri Mohammad Salim
- 14 Shri Natubhai Gomanbhai Patel
- 15 Smt. Neelam Sonkar
- 16 Shri Parvatagouda Chandanagouda Gaddigoudar
- 17 Shri Prathap Simha
- 18 Shri S.P. Muddahanmegowda
- 19 Shri Shrirang Appa Barne
- 20 Shri Sisir Kumar Adhikari
- 21 Shri Udayanraje Pratapsingh Bhonsle
- 22 Dr. Manoj Rajoria

Members of Rajya Sabha

- 1 Shri A.K. Selvaraj
- 2 Shri Garikapati Mohan Rao
- 3 Shri Hishey Lachungpa
- 4 Shri Ripun Bora
- 5 Shri Sambhaji Shahu Chhatrapati
- 6 Dr. T. Subbarami Reddy

Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal	MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)
Shri Vijay Goel	MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

(Permanent Special Invitee)

12/09/2018

MPA-NIC