## MINISTRY OF INFORMATION AND BROADCASTING

Col Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore MINISTER OF STATE (INDEPENDENT CHARGE) IN THE MINISTRY OF INFORMATION AND BROADCASTING

......CHAIRMAN

## Members of Lok Sabha

- 1 Smt. Dev (Moon Moon Sen) Varma
- 2 Shri Innocent
- 3 Dr. Jayakumar Jayavardhan
- 4 Shri Manoj Kumar Tiwari
- 5 Shri Prakash Babanna Hukkeri
- 6 Dr. Sanjay Jaiswal
- 7 Shri Tapas Paul
- 8 Smt. V. Sathyabama

## Members of Rajya Sabha

- 1 Shri Joginipalii Santosh Kumar
- 2 Shri Madhusudan Mistry
- 3 Shri Neeraj Shekhar
- 4 Shri Prabhat Jha
- 5 Shri Subhasish Chakraborty
- 6 Shri Veerendra Kumar

Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

Shri Vijay Goel MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

12/09/2018 MPA-NIC