## MINISTRY OF DEVELOPMENT OF NORTH EASTERN REGION

Dr. JitendraMINISTER OF STATE (INDEPENDENT CHARGE) IN THE MINISTRY OF......CHAIRMANSinghDEVELOPMENT OF NORTH EASTERN REGION

Members of Lok Sabha

1 Shri Badruddin Ajmal

- 2 Smt. Bijoya Chakravarty
- 3 Shri Biren Singh Engti
- 4 Shri Kamakhya Prasad Tasa
- 5 Shri Naba Kumar Sarania
- 6 Shri Rameswar Teli
- 7 Shri Vincent H. Pala
- 8 Shri Jitendra Chaudhury (Permanent Special Invitee) 9 Shri Prem Das Rai (Permanent Special Invitee)

## Members of Rajya Sabha

- 1 Shri K. Bhabananda Singh
- 2 Shri Ronald Sapa Tlau
- 3 Smt. Wansuk Syiem

Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

Shri Vijay Goel MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

12/09/2018 MPA-NIC