MINISTRY OF SOCIAL JUSTICE AND EMPOWERMENT

Shri Thawar Chand Gehlot	MINISTER OF SOCIAL JUSTICE AND EMPOWERMENT	CHAIRMAN
Shri Krishan Pal	MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF SOCIAL JUSTICE AND EMPOWERMENT	
Shri Ramdas Athawale	MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF SOCIAL JUSTICE AND EMPOWERMENT	
Shri Vijay Sampla	MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF SOCIAL JUSTICE AND EMPOWERMENT	

Members of Lok Sabha

- 1 Shri Hariom Singh Rathore
- 2 Shri K.H. Muniyappa
- 3 Dr. (Smt.) Mamtaz Sanghamita
- 4 Shri Nagesh Godam
- 5 Smt. Sakuntala Laguri
- 6 Smt. Vasanthi M.
- 7 Shri Vinod Chavda
- 8 Shri Virender Kashyap

Members of Rajya Sabha

- 1 Shri Ahamed Hassan
- 2 Shri Ashok Siddharth
- 3 Shri K. Somaprasad
- 4 Dr. L Hanumanthaiah
- 5 Mahant Shambhuprasadji Tundiya

Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal	MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)
Shri Vijay Goel	MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

12/09/2018

MPA-NIC