MINISTRY OF CHEMICALS AND FERTILIZERS

| Shri Ananthkumar | MINISTER OF CHEMICALS AND FERTILIZERS | CHAIRMAN |
|-----------------------------|--|----------|
| Shri Mansukh L Mandaviya | MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF CHEMICALS AND FERTILIZERS | |
| Shri Rao Inderjit Singh | MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF CHEMICALS AND FERTILIZERS | |

Members of Lok Sabha

- 1 Dr. Banshilal Mahato
- 2 Prof. Chintamani Malviya
- 3 Shri Hari Narayan Rajbhar
- 4 Dr. K.C. Patel
- 5 Prof. K.V. Thomas
- 6 Shri Mohanbhai Kalyanjibhai Kundariya
- 7 Shri R. Gopalakrishnan
- 8 Shri Rahul Ramesh Shewale
- 9 Shri Sudheer Gupta
- 10 Shri Tathagata Satapathy
- 11 Shri Virendra Singh

Members of Rajya Sabha

- 1 Smt. Kahkashan Perween
- 2 Shri Mohd. Ali Khan
- 3 Shri Ram Nath Thakur

| Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal | MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member) |
|------------------------|--|
| Shri Vijay Goel | MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member) |

12/09/2018

MPA-NIC