MINISTRY OF SKILL DEVELOPMENT AND ENTREPRENEURSHIP

Shri Dharmendra Pradhan MINISTER OF SKILL DEVELOPMENT AND ENTREPRENEURSHIPCHAIRMAN

Shri Ananth Kumar MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF SKILL DEVELOPMENT

Dattatreya Hedge AND ENTREPRENEURSHIP

Members of Lok Sabha

- 1 Shri Ajay (Teni) Misra
- 2 Dr. Boora Narsaiah Goud
- 3 Shri Dushyant Chautala
- 4 Shri Harish Chandra Meena
- 5 Smt. Jayshreeben Patel
- 6 Dr. K. Hari Babu
- 7 Shri Kunwar Bharatendra Singh
- 8 Shri Nagendra Kumar Pradhan
- 9 Shri Om Birla
- 10 Shri Subhash Patel
- 11 Shri Sunil Kumar Singh
- 12 Shri Sanjay (Kaka) Ramchandra Patil (Permanent Special Invitee)

Members of Rajya Sabha

- 1 Dr. C.P. Thakur
- 2 Prof. M.V. Rajeev Gowda
- 3 Dr. Prabhakar Kore
- 4 Shri Somya Ranjan Patnaik
- 5 Shri Sushil Kumar Gupta

Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

Shri Vijay Goel MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

12/09/2018 MPA-NIC