MINISTRY OF FINANCE AND CORPORATE AFFAIRS

Shri Piyush Goyal	MINISTER OF FINANCE AND CORPORATE AFFAIRS
Shri P.P. Chaudhary	MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF FINANCE AND CORPORATE AFFAIRS
Shri Radhakrishnan P.	MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF FINANCE AND CORPORATE AFFAIRS
Shri Shiv Pratap Shukla	MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF FINANCE AND CORPORATE AFFAIRS

Members of Lok Sabha

- 1 Shri Abhishek Banerjee
- 2 Shri Anirudhan Sampath
- 3 Shri Anoop Mishra
- 4 Shri Baijayanta Jai Panda
- 5 Shri Dilip Kumar Mansukhlal Gandhi
- 6 Shri J. Jayasingh Thiyagaraj Natterjee
- 7 Shri Kalikesh Narayan Singh Deo
- 8 Shri Kamal Nath
- 9 Smt. Poonam Mahajan
- 10 Shri PrabhatsinhPratapsinh Chauhan
- 11 Shri Rahul Gandhi
- 12 Shri Ram Charitra Nishad
- 13 Shri S.P.Y. Reddy
- 14 Shri Sharadkumar Maruti Bansode
- 15 Shri Sriram Malyadri
- 16 Shri Subhash Chandra Baheria
- 17 Smt. Supriya Sadanand Sule
- 18 Shri Suresh Chanabassappa Angadi
- 19 Dr. Udit Raj

Members of Rajya Sabha

- 1 Shri Anil Desai
- 2 Shri Digvijaya Singh
- 3 Shri G.V.L Narasimha Rao
- 4 Shri N. Gokulakrishnan
- 5 Shri Rajeev Chandrasekhar
- 6 Shri Rajkumar Dhoot
- 7 Shri Sanajy Seth
- 8 Shri Satish Chandra Misra
- 9 Kumari Selja
- 10 Shri Sukhendu Sekhar Roy

Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal	MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)
Shri Vijay Goel	MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

.....CHAIRMAN