MINISTRY OF WATER RESOURCES, RIVER DEVELOPMENT AND GANGA REJUVENATION

Shri Nitin Jairam MINISTER OF WATER RESOURCES, RIVER DEVELOPMENT AND GANGA

......CHAIRMAN

Gadkari REJUVENATION

Dr. Satya Pal MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF WATER RESOURCES, RIVER

Singh DEVELOPMENT AND GANGA REJUVENATION

Shri Arjun Ram MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF WATER RESOURCES, RIVER

Meghwal DEVELOPMENT AND GANGA REJUVENATION

Members of Lok Sabha

- 1 Shri A.T. (Nana) Patil
- 2 Shri Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury
- 3 Smt. Anju Bala
- 4 Shri Bahadur Singh Koli
- 5 Shri Dharambir
- 6 Shri Hemant Tukaram Godse
- 7 Dr. Krishna Pratap Singh
- 8 Shri Kristappa Nimmala
- 9 Shri Nand Kumar Singh Chauhan
- 10 Shri Parasuraman K.
- 11 Shri Prem Singh Chandumajra
- 12 Smt. Raksha Nikhil Khadse
- 13 Shri Sunil Kumar Mondal
- 14 Dr. Swami Sakshiji Maharaj
- 15 Shri Shailesh (Bulo Mandal) Kumar (Permanent Special Invitee)

Members of Rajya Sabha

- 1 Dr. K.V.P. Ramachandra Rao
- 2 Shri Ram Narain Dudi

Shri Vijay Goel MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

12/09/2018 MPA-NIC