MINISTRY OF LABOUR AND EMPLOYMENT

Shri Santosh KumarMINISTER OF STATE (INDEPENDENT CHARGE) IN THE MINISTRY OFGangwarLABOUR AND EMPLOYMENT

.....CHAIRMAN

Members of Lok Sabha

- 1 Shri Dasrath Tirkey
- 2 Shri Dushyant Singh
- 3 Shri Kamlesh Paswan
- 4 Shri Kaushal Kishore
- 5 Shri Ladu Kishore Swain
- 6 Shri M.K. Raghavan
- 7 Shri Manohar Untwal
- 8 Shri N.K. Premachandran
- 9 Shri Prahlad Singh Patel
- 10 Shri Ramesh Bidhuri
- 11 Shri Sankar Prasad Datta
- 12 Shri V. Panneer Selvam

Members of Rajya Sabha

- 1 Shri Elamaram Kareem
- 2 Shri K.K. Ragesh
- 3 Dr. Pradeep Kumar Balmuchu
- 4 Shri R.K. Sinha

Shri Arjun Ram MeghwalMINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)Shri Vijay GoelMINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

12/09/2018

MPA-NIC