MINISTRY OF HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT

Shri Prakash Javadekar	MINISTER OF HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT
Dr. Satya Pal Singh	MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT
Shri Upendra Kushwaha	MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT

Members of Lok Sabha

- 1 Shri Abhishek Singh
- 2 Maulana Asrarul Haque Mohammad
- 3 Shri Chhotelal
- 4 Shri Chirag Paswan
- 5 Shri K.C. Venugopal
- 6 Shri Lalubhai Babubhai Patel
- 7 Shri Md. Badaruddoza Khan
- 8 Shri Muthamsetti Srinivasa Rao (Avnthi)
- 9 Shri Partha Pratim Ray
- 10 Dr. Ravindra Kumar Ray
- 11 Smt. Renuka Butta
- 12 Smt. Rita Tarai
- 13 Prof. Sadhu Singh
- 14 Sushree Sadhvi Savitri Bai Phoole
- 15 Prof. (Dr.) Sugata Bose
- 16 Shri Rajesh Ranjan (Pappu Yadav)

(Permanent Special Invitee)

Members of Rajya Sabha

- 1 Shri Abdul Wahab
- 2 Shri C.M. Ramesh
- 3 Shri Derek OBrien
- 4 Shri Jose K Mani
- 5 Shri K.C. Ramamurthy
- 6 Shri Naranbhai Jemlabhai Rathwa
- 7 Shri Nazir Ahmad Laway
- 8 Shri Prasanta Nanda
- 9 Shri Ritabrata Banerjee
- 10 Dr. Sanjay Sinh
- 11 Shri Vijaypal Singh Tomer
- 12 Smt. Vijila Sathyananth
- 13 Dr. Subhash Chandra
- 14 Shri Sushil Kumar Gupta

(Permanent Special Invitee) (Permanent Special Invitee)

Shri Arjun Ram MeghwalMINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)Shri Vijay GoelMINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

MPA-NIC

.....CHAIRMAN