MINISTRY OF CIVIL AVIATION

Shri Ashok Gajapati Raju PusapatiMINISTER OF CIVIL AVIATION.......CHAIRMANShri Jayant SinhaMINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF CIVIL AVIATION

Members of Lok Sabha

- 1 Shri A.P. Jithender Reddy
- 2 Shri Ashok Shnakarrao Chavan
- 3 Shri Chandrakant Raghunath Patil
- 4 Shri Jitendra Chaudhury
- 5 Shri P.K. Kunhalikutty
- 6 Smt. Poonamben Hematbhai Maadam
- 7 Shri Rajiv Pratap Rudy
- 8 Shri Rayapati Sambasiva Rao
- 9 Shri S. Rajendran
- 10 Shri Subrata Bakshi
- 11 Shri Sudip Bandyopadhyay
- 12 Shri Thupstan Chhewang
- 13 Shri Vinayak Bhaurao Raut

Members of Rajya Sabha

- 1 Shri A. Vijaykumar
- 2 Shri A.K. Antony
- 3 Shri Kumar Ketkar
- 4 Shri Majeed Memon
- 5 Shri Om Prakash Mathur
- 6 Shri Parimal Nathwani
- 7 Shri Praful Patel
- 8 Shri Prem Chand Gupta
- 9 Shri Shwait Malik
- 10 Shri Sukhdev Singh Dhindsa
- 11 Shri Suresh Gopi
- 12 Shri Vishambhar Prasad Nishad

Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

Shri Vijay Goel MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

12/09/2018 MPA-NIC