LOK SABHA

BULLETIN-PART II

(General Information relating to Parliamentary and other matters)

No. 560]

[Monday, September 16, 2019/ Bhadrapada 25, 1941(Saka)

No. 560

Committee Branch-I

MEMBERS OF THE JOINT COMMITTEE ON OFFICES OF PROFIT

The following are the members of the Joint Committee on Offices of Profit for the duration of the 17th Lok Sabha:-

LOK SABHA

- 1. Shri Behanan Benny
- 2. Shri Vinod Chavda
- 3. Shri Vijay Kumar Hansdak
- 4. Dr. Manoj Rajoria
- 5. Smt. Aparajita Sarangi
- 6. Dr. Satya Pal Singh
- 7. Shri Mahendra Singh Solanky
- 8. Shri L.S. Tejasvi Surya
- 9. Shri Balashowry Vallabbhaneni
- 10. Shri Shyam Singh Yadav

RAJYA SABHA

- 11. Shri Sasmit Patra
- 12. Shri Mahesh Poddar
- 13. Dr. K. Keshava Rao
- 14. Shri V. Vijayasai Reddy
- 15. Ms. Dola Sen
- 2. The Speaker has appointed Dr. Satya Pal Singh as the Chairperson of the Committee.

SNEHLATA SHRIVASTAVA Secretary General