## **LOK SABHA**

**BULLETIN - PART II** 

(General information relating to Parliamentary and other matters)

No.6957 Committee Branch-I

Appointment of Shri Prem Das Rai, MP as member and Chairperson of the Library Committee (2017-18)

The Speaker has appointed Shri Prem Das Rai, MP as member and Chairperson of the Library Committee w.e.f. 5<sup>th</sup> July, 2018 *vice* Shri Mekapati Rajamohan Reddy resigned from the membership of Lok Sabha w.e.f. 20.06.2018.

SNEHLATA SHRIVASTAVA
Secretary General