## MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS

Shri Piyush GoyalMINISTER OF RAILWAYS.......CHAIRMANShri Manoj SinhaMINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF RAILWAYSShri Rajen GohainMINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS

## Members of Lok Sabha

- 1 Shri Devji Mansingram Patel
- 2 Dr. Dharam Vira Gandhi
- 3 Dr. (Smt.) Kakoli Ghosh Dastidar
- 4 Shri Kapil Moreshwar Patil
- 5 Shri Bhagwanth Khuba
- 6 Shri P. Karunakaran
- 7 Shri P. Kumar
- 8 Shri Pashupati Nath Singh
- 9 Dr. Pritam Gopinath Munde
- 10 Shri Rahul Kaswan
- 11 Shri Ramachandran Mullappally
- 12 Shri Ramcharan Bohra
- 13 Shri Ravindra Kushwaha
- 14 Prof. Richard Hay
- 15 Shri Sadashiv Kisan Lokhande
- 16 Shri Satish Kumar Gautam
- 17 Smt. Savitri Thakur
- 18 Shri Shivkumar Chanabasappa Udasi
- 19 Shri Sidhant Mohapatra
- 20 Dr. Yashwant Singh
- 21 Shri Rajeev Shankarrao Satav (Permanent Special Invitee)

## Members of Rajya Sabha

- 1 Shri Ahmed Patel
- 2 Shri Md. Nadimul Haque
- 3 Shri Raja Ram
- 4 Shri Ram Vichar Netam
- 5 Shri V. Muraleedharan
- 6 Dr. V. Maitreyan
- 7 Dr. Vikas Mahatme
- 8 Dr. Vinay P. Sahasrabuddhe
- 9 Shri Ramkumar Verma (Permanent Special Invitee)

Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

Shri Vijay Goel MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

12/09/2018 MPA-NIC