LOK SABHA

BULLETIN-PART II (General Information relating to Parliamentary and other matters)

Nos. 7298] [Wednesday, August 29, 2018/ Bhadrapada 07, 1940(Saka)

No. 7298

Public Accounts Committee

Re-Constitution of Sub-Committees of the Public Accounts Committee (2018-19)

The following Sub-Committees of the Public Accounts Committee (2018-19) have been reconstituted by the Chairperson, PAC to examine the subjects during the term 2018-19:

(i) Sub-Committee – II: Direct and Indirect Taxes

Convenor	:	1.	Shri Shivkumar Chanabasappa Udasi
Alternate Convenor	:	2.	Prof. M. V. Rajeev Gowda
Members	:	3.	Shri Anurag Singh Thakur
		4.	Shri Narayan Lal Panchariya
		-	

- 5. Shri. C.M. Ramesh
- 6. Shri Bhupender Yadav

(ii) Sub-Committee – IV: Railways

Convenor	:	1.	Shri Sukhendu Sekhar Roy
Alternate Convenor	:	2.	Dr. Ponnusamy Venugopal
Members	:	3.	Smt. Riti Pathak
		4.	Shri Janardan Singh Sigriwal
		_	

- 5. Shri Abhishek Singh
- 6. Shri Gopal Shetty

SNEHLATA SHRIVASTAVA Secretary General