## MINISTRY OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

Smt. Sushma Swaraj MINISTER OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS .......CHAIRMAN

Gen. (Retd.) Vijay Kumar Singh MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

Shri M.J. Akbar MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

## Members of Lok Sabha

- 1 Km. Arpita Ghosh
- 2 Dr. Arun Kumar
- 3 Shri Ashwini Kumar
- 4 Dr. Farooq Abdullah
- 5 Shri Firoze Varun Gandhi
- 6 Shri George Baker
- 7 Dr. K. Kamaraaj
- 8 Shri M. Veerappa Moily
- 9 Shri Ramen Deka
- 10 Dr. Shashi Tharoor
- 11 Shri Shatrughan Prasad Sinha
- Shri Kunwar Bharatendra Singh
   Shri P.K. Kunhalikutty
   (Permanent Special Invitee)

## Members of Rajya Sabha

- 1 Smt. Ambika Soni
- 2 Shri Anand Sharma
- 3 Shri D. Raja
- 4 Shri G. C Chandrasekhar
- 5 Shri Manish Gupta
- 6 Ms. Misha Bharti
- 7 Shri Ram Chandra Prasad Singh
- 8 Shri Sanjay Raut
- 9 Dr. Subramanian Swamy
- 10 Shri Swapan Dasgupta
- 11 Shri Tiruchi Siva

Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

Shri Vijay Goel MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

12/09/2018 MPA-NIC