## MINISTRY OF FOOD PROCESSING INDUSTRIES

Sardarni Harsimrat Kaur

Badal

MINISTER OF FOOD PROCESSING INDUSTRIES

......CHAIRMAN

Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti

MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF FOOD PROCESSING

**INDUSTRIES** 

## Members of Lok Sabha

- 1 Shri Deepak (Dev) Adhikari
- 2 Shri Doddaalahalli Kempegowda Suresh
- 3 Shri Gopalakrishnan Chinnaraj
- 4 Shri K. Narayana Rao
- 5 Shri Lallu Singh
- 6 Smt. Mamata Thakur
- 7 Shri Mukesh Rajput
- 8 Shri Nagendra Singh
- 9 Shri Prataprao Ganpatrao Jadhav

## Members of Rajya Sabha

- 1 Shri Amar Shankar Sable
- 2 Shri Chunibhai Kanjibhai Gohel

Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

Shri Vijay Goel MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

12/09/2018 MPA-NIC