MINISTRY OF DEFENCE

Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman MINISTER OF DEFENCECHAIRMAN

Dr. Subhash Ramrao Bhamre MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF DEFENCE

Members of Lok Sabha

- 1 Shri Anil Shirole
- 2 Shri Babulal Chaudhary
- 3 Smt. Kirron Kher
- 4 Shri Kirti Vardhan Singh
- 5 Shri Mallikarjun Kharge
- 6 Shri Nagarajan P.
- 7 Shri Pinaki Misra
- 8 Shri Rakesh Singh
- 9 Prof. Saugata Roy
- 10 Prof. Seetaram Azmeera Naik
- 11 Shri Vijaysinh Mohite Patil
- 12 Shri Raghav Lakhanpal (Permanent Special Invitee)

Members of Rajya Sabha

- 1 Shri Anil Baluni
- 2 Shri Bhupender Yadav
- 3 Dr. Mahendra Prasad
- 4 Shri P Bhattacharya
- 5 Shri R.S. Bharathi
- 6 Shri Shamsher Singh Manhas
- 7 Shri T.K. Rangarajan
- 8 Shri Veer Singh
- 9 Shri Vivek K. Tankha

Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

Shri Vijay Goel MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

12/09/2018 MPA-NIC