MINISTRY OF COAL

Shri Piyush GoyalMINISTER OF COAL.......CHAIRMANShri Haribhai Parthibhai ChaudharyMINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF COAL

Members of Lok Sabha

- 1 Shri Balka Suman
- 2 Dr. Bharati Dhirubhai Shyal
- 3 Shri Hari Manjhi
- 4 Shri Harish Dwivedi
- 5 Shri Kamalbhan Singh Marabi
- 6 Shri Kariya Munda
- 7 Shri Kaushlendra Kumar
- 8 Shri Lakhan Lal Sahu
- 9 Shri Laxmi Narayan Yadav
- 10 Shri R.P. Marutharajaa
- 11 Shri Rajesh Verma
- 12 Shri Ram Tahal Choudhary
- 13 Shri Ramchandra Paswan
- 14 Shri Ravindra Kumar Pandey
- 15 Shri Santosh Kumar
- 16 Smt. Satabadi Roy
- 17 Shri Sukhender Reddy Gutha
- 18 Shri Vijay Kumar Hansdak
- 19 Shri Vishnu Dayal Ram

Members of Rajya Sabha

- 1 Smt. Chhaya Verma
- 2 Smt. M.C. Mary Kom
- 3 Shri Narendra Kumar Swain
- 4 Shri Prabhakar Reddy Vemireddy
- 5 Shri Prasanna Acharya
- 6 Dr. Santanu Sen

Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

Shri Vijay Goel MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

12/09/2018 MPA-NIC