## LOK SABHA

## **BULLETIN – PART II**

(General information relating to Parliamentary and other matters)
No.6967
Committee Branch-I

## Nomination of Members of Rajya Sabha to the Departmentally Related Standing Committees

The Chairman, Rajya Sabha has nominated on 09 July, 2018:

- a) Shri Subhasish Chakraborty, MP (Rajya Sabha) to the Committee on Food, Consumer Affairs and Public Distribution *vice* Shri Manas Ranjan Bhunia; and
- b) Shri Manas Ranjan Bhunia, MP (Rajya Sabha) to the Committee on Home Affairs vice Shri Derek O' Brien.

SNEHLATA SHRIVASTAVA

**Secretary General**