MINISTRY OF TEXTILES

Smt. Smriti Zubin Irani MINISTER OF TEXTILES

......CHAIRMAN

Shri Ajay Tamta

MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF TEXTILES

Members of Lok Sabha

- 1 Shri Ashok Kumar Dohrey
- 2 Shri B.V. Naik
- 3 Shri Gopal Chinayya Shetty
- 4 Dr. Murli Manohar Joshi
- 5 Shri R.K. Bharathimohan
- 6 Smt. Rama Devi
- 7 Prof. Ravindra Vishwanath Gaikwad
- 8 Shri S. Selvakumarachinnayan
- 9 Smt. Sandhya Roy
- 10 Shri Sanganna Amarappa Karadi
- 11 Shri Vitthalbhai Hansrajbhai Radadiya

Members of Rajya Sabha

- 1 Ms. Dola Sen
- 2 Shri Madanlal Saini
- 3 Shri P.L. Punia

Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

Shri Vijay Goel MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

12/09/2018 MPA-NIC