## MINISTRY OF TRIBAL AFFAIRS

Shri Jual Oram MINISTER OF TRIBAL AFFAIRS .......CHAIRMAN

Shri Jaswantsinh Sumanbhai Bhabhor MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF TRIBAL AFFAIRS
Shri Sudarshan Bhagat MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF TRIBAL AFFAIRS

## Members of Lok Sabha

- 1 Shri Arjunlal Meena
- 2 Shri Ashok Mahadeorao Nete
- 3 Shri C.L. Ruala
- 4 Shri Gyan Singh
- 5 Dr. Heena Vijaykumar Gavit
- 6 Shri Jhina Hikaka
- 7 Shri Prem Das Rai
- 8 Shri Ramsinh Patalyabahi Rathwa
- 9 Dr. Uma Saren

## Members of Rajya Sabha

- 1 Shri Achyutananda Samanta
- 2 Smt. Jharna Das Baidya
- 3 Shri Santiuse Kujur
- 4 Smt Sampatiya Uikey (Permanent Special Invitee)

Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

Shri Vijay Goel MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

12/09/2018 MPA-NIC