# MINISTRY OF MINORITY AFFAIRS

### Shri Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi MINISTER OF MINORITY AFFAIRS

## **Dr. Virendra Kumar** MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF MINORITY AFFAIRS

.....CHAIRMAN

#### Members of Lok Sabha

- 1 Shri Abu Hasem Khan Choudhary
- 2 Shri Anwhar Raajhaa
- 3 Shri Asaduddin Owaisi
- 4 Shri E.T. Mohammed Basheer
- 5 Shri Idris Ali
- 6 Shri M.I. Shanavas
- 7 Smt. Mausam Noor
- 8 Shri Muzaffar Hussain Baig
- 9 Maulana Asrarul Haque Mohammad (Permanent Special Invitee)

### Members of Rajya Sabha

- 1 Shri Joy Abraham
- 2 Shri Syed Nasir Hussain

Shri Arjun Ram MeghwalMINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)Shri Vijay GoelMINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

12/09/2018

MPA-NIC