## MINISTRY OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY

Shri Suresh PrabhuMINISTER OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY.......CHAIRMANShri C.R. ChaudharyMINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY

## Members of Lok Sabha

- 1 Shri Abhijit Mukherjee
- 2 Shri Anshul Verma
- 3 Shri Chandu Lal Sahu
- 4 Shri Dinesh Trivedi
- 5 Smt. Jyoti Dhurve
- 6 Shri Madhukarrao Yashwantrao Kukde
- 7 Smt. Meenakashi Lekhi
- 8 Shri P.R. Senthilnathan
- 9 Shri P.R. Sundaram
- 10 Shri R. Radhakrishnan

## Members of Rajya Sabha

- 1 Shri A. Navaneethakrishnan
- 2 Dr. Banda Prakash
- 3 Dr. Kanwar Deep Singh
- 4 Shri Naresh Gujral
- 5 Shri Ranvijay Singh Judev
- 6 Shri T. G. Venkatesh
- 7 Shri Vayalar Ravi

Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

Shri Vijay Goel MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

12/09/2018 MPA-NIC