MINISTRY OF YOUTH AFFAIRS AND SPORTS

Col Rajyavardhan Singh
RathoreMINISTER OF STATE (INDEPENDENT CHARGE) IN THE MINISTRY OF
YOUTH AFFAIRS AND SPORTS......CHAIRMAN

Members of Lok Sabha

- 1 Shri Arka Keshari Deo
- 2 Shri Brijbhusan Sharan Singh
- 3 Shri Gajanan Chandrakant Kirtikar
- 4 Shri Hari Om Pandey
- 5 Shri M. Udhayakumar
- 6 Shri Prasun Banerjee
- 7 Shri Rajeev Shankarrao Satav
- 8 Shri Sunil Jakhar

Members of Rajya Sabha

- 1 Shri D. Kupendra Reddy
- 2 Shri Dhiraj Prasad Sahu
- 3 Shri Sachin Ramesh Tendulkar
- 4 Shri T. Rathinavel

Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

Shri Vijay Goel MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

12/09/2018 MPA-NIC