## MANIPUR LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT

\*\*\*

## **NOTIFICATION**

Imphal, the 9th February, 2025

No. 3/1(4)/2022-LA(Legn.): The following Order by the Governor of Manipur dated February 9, 2025 is published for general information:-

"RAJ BHAVAN IMPHAL-795001

**February 9, 2025** 

## **ORDERS**

In exercise of powers conferred by Clause (1) of Article 174 of the Constitution of India, I Ajay Kumar Bhalla, Governor of Manipur hereby order that the previous Orders Dated 24 January 2025 to summon 12<sup>th</sup> Manipur Legislative Assembly's 7<sup>th</sup> Session, which is yet to commence, is hereby declared 'null and void' with immediate effect.

Sd/-Ajay Kumar Bhalla."

(K. Meghajit Singh)

Secretary,
Manipur Legislative Assembly.

Memo No. 3/1(4)/2022-LA(Legn.): Copy to:-

Imphal, the 9th February, 2025

- 1. All Members of the Manipur Legislative Assembly.
- 2. The Secretary to the Governor of Manipur, Raj Bhavan, Imphal.
- 3. The Secretary to Chief Minister, Manipur.
- 4. The P.S to Speaker, Manipur Legislative Assembly.
- 5. The P.S to Chairman, (HAC), Manipur Legislative Assembly.
- 6. All P.S(s) to Ministers, Manipur.
- 7. The Advocate General, Government of Manipur, Imphal.
- 8. The Staff Officer to Chief Secretary, Government of Manipur.
- 9. The Director General of Police, Government of Manipur.
- 10. The Chief Electoral Officer, Manipur, Imphal.

- 11. All Addl. Chief Secretaries/Principal Secretaries/Commissioners/Secretaries, Govt. of Manipur.
- 12. The Secretary General, Rajya Sabha Secretariat. New Delhi.
- 13. The Secretary General, Lok Sabha Secretariat, New Delhi.
- 14. The Secretary to Election Commission of India, Ashoka Road, New Delhi.
- 15. The Secretary to Government of India. Department of Parliamentary Affairs, Parliament House New Delhi.
- 16. All Secretaries to State Legislature/U.Ts. in India.
- 17. All Heads of Department, Government of India.
- 18. The Commissioner, Law and Legislative Affairs, Government of Manipur.
- 19. The Director, Information and Public Relations, Govt. of Manipur-Imphal *for wide publicity*.
- 20. Superintendents of Police (Imphal East/West/CID/SB), Government of Manipur.
- 21. The Assistant Information Officer, Press Information Bureau, Government of India, Old Lambulane, Imphal.
- 22. The Chief Security Officer, Manipur Legislative Assembly.
- 23. The Company Commander, BSF (Posted at Manipur Legislative Assembly Complex).
- 24. All Officers of the Manipur Legislative Assembly Secretariat.

25. Guard File.

(K. Meghajit Singh)

Secretary,

Manipur Legislative Assembly.