NAGALAND LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY KOHIMA

(GENERAL INFORMATION FOR MEMBERS) 26th August, 2024

NO. 142

AUTHORIZATION OF THE MINISTERS TO ANSWER QUESTIONS, MOVE BILLS, MOTIONS, RESOLUTIONS, REPLY TO DEBATES AND OTHER PARLIAMENTARY MATTERS

The Hon'ble Chief Minister has authorized the following Ministers to handle Parliamentary matters such as answering questions, moving Bills, Motions, Resolutions and replying to debates etc for Departments under his charge, in addition to their Departments during the Fifth Session of the 14th Nagaland Legislative Assembly:

	NAME OF MINISTER	DEPARTMENTS TO ANSWER, MOVE ETC DURING ASSEMBLY SESSION
1.	Shri.T.R.Zeliang, Deputy Chief Minister, Planning & Transformation, National Highway	Transport
2.	Shri. Y.Patton, Deputy Chief Minister, Home, Border Affairs	Election
3.	Shri. G.Kaito Aye, Minister, Roads & Bridges	Social Welfare
4.	Shri. K.G. Kenye, Minister, Power, Parl. Affairs	Urban Development

(Khruohituonuo Rio) Secretary -in- Charge

NO.AS/LEG-17/2024/ 3371

Dated Kohima, the 26th August, 2024

Copy to:

- 1. All Members including Chief Minister/Deputy Chief Ministers/Advisors of the 14th Nagaland Legislative Assembly.
- 2. The Chief Secretary, Nagaland Kohima.
- 3. Office copy

(Khruohituonuo Rio) Secretary -in- Charge