WEST BENGAL LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY

পশ্চিমবঙ্গ বিধানসভা

BULLETIN—PART II

বুলেটিন—দ্বিতীয় ভাগ

(Information on Matters Relating to Business of the Assembly and Other Matters)

(সভার কার্যাবলী ও অন্যান্য বিষয় সম্পর্কিত তথ্য)

April 12, 2019

১২ই এপ্রিল, ২০১৯

No. 814

Resignation of Member

Shri Arjun Singh who was elected to the West Bengal Legislative Assembly from 105—Bhatpara Assembly Constituency, tendered his resignation from the membership of the West Bengal Legislative Assembly under Article 190(3)(b) of the Constitution of India with effect from the 12th April, 2019 and his resignation has been accepted by the Speaker, West Bengal Legislative Assembly on the 12th April, 2019.

A. SOM, Secretary.